The Headies 2016: Mayorkun wins Rookie Of The Year

The Headies 2016 organizers has finally announced the winner of the 'Rookie of the year" which had Mayorkun, Dremo, Terry Apala, Mz kiss, Dices allies as nominees.

DMW act, Mayorkun, has been unveiled as the winner of this category, a win that saw his label CEO, Davido, excitedly announcing the new achievement via his Instagram account.

ALSO READ: The headies 2016: Full list of winners

Mayorkun defeated the likes of Dremo, Terry Apala, Mz kiss, Dices allies, to emerge winner.

Big congrats to him!

No comments

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097

Powered by Blogger.