Ice Prince has just revealed that his highly anticipated third studio album "Jos To The World" is ready and is dropping this month, 28th October 2016.

The Chocolate City Rapper who recently floated his own label "Super Cool Cat" officially announced this on Instagram with the album art and also thanking fans for patiently waiting for this long.
Hey you, Pls tell somebody, Finally Ice Prince Zamani is back with a new album called#JosToTheWorld and it sounds like another Classic from the Jos boy turned ChocBoi turned Super Cool cat Ice! Promise you nothing but Greatness… TrackList coming soon… Guess the guest features and pls share. - he wrote

 See full tracklist below:

1.) Me vs Me

2.) Looking at you

3.) Play list ft. Yung L

4.) Want it all ft. Krept & Konan

5.)  2. Am in Chevron (Interlude)

6.) Trillions ft. Phyno - ( DOWNLOAD)

7.) Brokelyn ft. Dice Alies

8.) Stand Out ft. BREZ -Z

9.) Hello ft. The Fresh Brit Ava Hovanka

10.) Day 1 ft. Koker

11.) Boss

12.) Excellency ft. Dj Buckz

13.) Belinda ft. Timaya

14.)  For you ft. Runtown

15.) No Be Today ft. Tiwa Savage

16.)  No Mind Them ft. Vanessa Mdee

17.) Run With You ft. Yemi Alade

18.) Rich ft. Sojay, Phil Ade, Tone P

19.) Show me / Deep Inside (Bonus)

Check back later and download!

We love Ice Prince!

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097