DJ Spinall has finally released the anticipated "TEN" album after the long wait.

The album TEN (10) is a symbolic commemoration of his 10 years in the music game, and a sequel to the debut album “My Story” released in 2015. 

This album houses powerful collaborations with Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others.

See track listing and download below:

1. Chop Life Ft. Byno & Ice Prince - DOWNLOAD

2. Bubble For Me Ft. Ceeza  - DOWNLOAD

 3. Ojukokoro Ft. Niniola - DOWNLOAD

4. Hundred Ft. Sarkodie & Yung L   - DOWNLOAD

5. Holiday Ft. Sauti Sol  - DOWNLOAD

6. Don’t Stop Ft. Shaydee & Falz - DOWNLOAD

7. Package Ft. Davido & Del’B - DOWNLOAD

8. Zebede Ft. Koker & Dremo - DOWNLOAD

9. Love You Ft. Patoranking  - DOWNLOAD

10. Ohema Ft. Mr Eazi  - DOWNLOAD

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097