France Football magazine has revealed the 30-man shortlist for the 2016 2016 Ballon d'Or which is to hold January 9, 2017.

Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo and Barcelona's Lionel Messi include.

The list of nominees increased this year from 23 to 30, will be reduced to a final shortlist of three, and the winner and the final placings will be revealed by France Football on Dec. 13.

The 30-man shortlist in full:

  1. Sergio Aguero (Manchester City) 
  2. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund)
  3. Gareth Bale (Real Madrid)
  4. Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus)
  5. Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid)
  6. Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
  7. Paulo Dybala (Juventus)
  8. Diego Godin (Atletico Madrid)
  9. Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid)
  10. Gonzalo Higuain (Juventus)
  11. Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Manchester United)
  12. Andres Iniesta (Barcelona)
  13. Koke (Atletico Madrid)
  14. Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)
  15. Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)
  16. Hugo Lloris (Tottenham)
  17. Riyad Mahrez (Leicester City)
  18. Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
  19. Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
  20. Thomas Muller (Bayern Munich)
  21. Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)
  22. Neymar (Barcelona)
  23. Dimitri Payet (West Ham)
  24. Pepe (Real Madrid)
  25. Paul Pogba (Juventus/Manchester United)
  26. Rui Patricio (Sporting)
  27. Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)
  28. Luis Suarez (Barcelona)
  29. Jamie Vardy (Leicester City)
  30. Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich)

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097