Starboy Worldwide has set out to break the internet with this international collabo. Wizkid who recently announced this hit on social media  has fulfilled the promise.

On this version Wizkid features  Chris Brown, Trey Songz & French Montana

Download below and share! 

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097